Celebrating 40 years of Ringing in Color TM

Ain't Misbehavin'! 

1.   All Hail the Power of Jesus' Name

2.   Morning

3.   Grazioso from "Twelve Heroic Marches"

4.   Go Down Moses (Let My People Go)

5.   Parade of the Syogun (Oedo Nihon Bashi)

6.   Holy, Holy, Holy

7.   Ave Maria

8.   Come, Thou Font of Every Blessing

9.   Ain't Misbehavin'!  (I'm Saving My Love For You)

10.  Jazz Pizzicato

11.  Chopstix

12.  When Morning Gilds the Skies

13.  Amazing Grace

14.  Blessed Assurance

15.  Air from Orchestral Suite No. 3

16.  Glorious Things of Thee Are Spoken